Miasnoy Reserv

“Do as you would for yourself” represents the key concept of the team that creates the products under the Miasnoy Reserv brand.

Miasnoy Reserv

“Do as you would for yourself” represents the key concept of the team that creates the products under the Miasnoy Reserv brand.

About the brand

Miasnoy Reserv tinned meat products offer a maximum amount of meat at a fair price. This product range remains strictly compliant with GOST standards. The naturalness of the products is supported by the appropriate quality certificates.

The Miasnoy Reserv product range includes several different types of meat products made from the company’s own chilled meat resources; the use of unique preservation and canning processes also ensures a high-quality product!

Tuna Stew and Pork Stew boast a high content of select meat cuts. These products go well with various side dishes and form an excellent ingredient when preparing a delicious and filling lunch or supper.

Liver Pate with Butter is made according to the proven and tested GOST standard processes. The recipe for this traditional satisfying beef liver snack is complemented by adding butter; this lends the pate a particularly tender consistency and taste.

Classic Ham is a product known for its rich, moderately salty taste and pleasant aroma with hints of spice. Succulent meat maintains a uniform consistency. Only natural ingredients are used, with no artificial additives.

Miasnoy Reserv tinned products represent true GOST quality!

Production

Miasnoy Reserv tinned products are made from the company’s own chilled raw materials, produced at the Open Joint-Stock Company Velikonovgorodskiy Miasnoy Dvor (OAO VNMD).

OJSC VNMD is one of the largest meat processing plants in the RF North Western Federal District. The company manages a complete meat processing cycle, with an annual production and sales volume of over 40,000 tonnes.

The OJSC VNMD canning facility is equipped with the latest modern equipment; the facility has a production capacity of 80 million tins a year and boasts a range of over 60 canned meat and canned meat and vegetable products.

30 years of experience — 30 years of consumer trust!

Quality

OJSC VNMD product quality and safety is supported by checks carried out by the Federal Government Agency NIIPRO Rosreserv, the V.M. Gorbatov All-Russian Meat Industry Research Institute, the Research Institute of Nutrition of the Russian Academy of Sciences, McDonalds and many other federal network institutions.

Certificates and licenses:

- FSSC 2200 international certification scheme, SGS certification (Switzerland);

- FSB licence to conduct work using state secret information.

Products

Мясной резерв

«Делать, как для себя» — вот главный принцип коллектива, создающего продукцию под брендом «Мясной резерв».

Мясной резерв

«Делать, как для себя» — вот главный принцип коллектива, создающего продукцию под брендом «Мясной резерв».

О бренде

Консервы «Мясной резерв» - максимум мяса по честной цене. Продукция строго соответствует требованиям ГОСТ! Натуральность продукции подтверждается соответствующими сертификатами качества.

В линейке под ТМ «Мясной Резерв» представлено несколько видов продукции, произведенных из охлажденного мяса собственного производства по уникальной, сохранившейся технологии, которая является гарантом качества продукции!

«Говядина тушеная», «Свинина тушеная» имеют высокое содержание отборного мяса. Продукт прекрасно сочетается с различными гарнирами и станет отличным ингредиентом для приготовления вкусного и сытного обеда или ужина.

«Паштет печеночный со сливочным маслом» изготовлен по надежным и проверенным технологиям ГОСТа. Рецепт традиционной сытной закуски из говяжьей печени дополнен сливочным маслом, что придает паштету особый нежный оттенок вкуса.

«Ветчина классическая» - продукт отличается насыщенным в меру соленым вкусом и притягательным ароматом с пряными нотками. Сочное мясо имеет однородную консистенцию. В составе только натуральные ингредиенты без искусственных добавок.

Консервы «Мясной резерв» - качество настоящего ГОСТа!

Производство

Консервы «Мясной резерв» производят из охлажденного сырья собственного производства на предприятии Открытое Акционерное Общество «Великоновгородский мясной двор».

ОАО "ВНМД" - одно из крупнейших мясоперерабатывающих предприятий в Северо-Западном федеральном округе Российской Федерации. Компания осуществляет полный цикл мясопереработки с годовым объёмом производства и реализации продукции более 40000 тонн.

Консервный цех ОАО «ВНМД» оснащен самым современным оборудованием - это цех с производственной мощностью 80 млн. банок консервов в год и с ассортиментом более 60 наименований мясных и мясорастительных консервов.

30 лет опыта – 30 лет доверия покупателей!

Качество

Качество и безопасность продукции ОАО «ВНМД» подтверждены проверками ФГУ НИИПХ Росрезерва, ВНИИ мясной промышленности им. В.М. Горбатого, НИИ питания РАМН, Макдональдса и аудитами многих федеральных сетей.

Сертификаты и лицензии:

- международная схема сертификации FSSC 2200 сертификат Швейцарской компании SGS

- лицензия ФСБ на осуществление работ с использованием сведений, составляющих государственную тайну.

Продукция