Novgorod Bacon

Honest. Pure. Our own.

Novgorod Bacon

Honest. Pure. Our own.

About the brand

Novgorod Bacon is one of the most popular brands in the Novgorod Region and is, of course, well-known throughout Russia’s North-Western region. The company’s product reach under the Novgorod Bacon brand, however, in terms of geographical scope, covers an even larger area — from Russia’s North West to the Far East.

The story of the Novgorod Bacon brand began from the moment the company was established and continues today — this translates as over 250 types of sausage products, in different forms of packaging and pre-packaging, meat delicacies, pates and ready-made food.

The Novgorod Bacon brand is unique in that it consists of a vertically-integrated complete production cycle of both sausage and meat products: it boasts its own raw materials base, modern production facilities and delivery of the end product to retail sites.

Novgorod Bacon products are awarded prestigious prizes for high quality every year.

Production

Novgorod Bacon products are made from the company’s own chilled raw materials, produced at the Open Joint-Stock Company Velikonovgorodskiy Miasnoy Dvor (OAO VNMD).

OJSC VNMD is one of the largest meat processing plants in the RF North Western Federal District. The company manages a complete meat processing cycle, with an annual production and sales volume of over 40,000 tonnes. Over 30 years of success and steady growth signify that the company now occupies a strong position on the Russian consumer market.

30 years of experience — 30 years of consumer trust!

Quality

OJSC VNMD product quality and safety is supported by checks carried out by the Federal Government Agency NIIPRO Rosreserv, the V.M. Gorbatov All-Russian Meat Industry Research Institute, the Research Institute of Nutrition of the Russian Academy of Sciences, McDonalds and many other federal network institutions.

Certificates and licenses:

- FSSC 2200 international certification scheme, SGS certification (Switzerland);

- FSB licence to conduct work using state secret information.

Products

Новгородский бекон

Честное. Чистое. Своё.

Новгородский бекон

Честное. Чистое. Своё.

О бренде

Один из самых популярных брендов в Новгородской области, и конечно хорошо известен в Северо-Западном регионе России. Однако сеть географии поставок продукции под ТМ «Новгородский бекон» по территории РФ охватывает еще больше территории - от Северо-Запада до Дальнего Востока.

История бренда «Новгородский бекон» началась с самого момента основания компании, и на сегодняшний день – это более 250 наименований колбасной продукции в различных форматах упаковки и фасовки, мясные деликатесы, паштеты и полуфабрикаты.

Уникальность бренда «Новгородский бекон» состоит в вертикальной интеграции полного цикла производства колбасных изделий и мясных продуктов: собственная сырьевая база, современное производство, доставка готовой продукции в торговые точки.

Ежегодно продукция Новгородского бекона становится лауреатом престижных премий за высокое качество.

Производство

Продукцию под ТМ «Новгородский Бекон» производят из охлажденного сырья собственного производства на предприятии Открытое Акционерное Общество «Великоновгородский мясной двор».

ОАО "ВНМД" - одно из крупнейших мясоперерабатывающих предприятий в Северо-Западном федеральном округе Российской Федерации. Компания осуществляет полный цикл мясопереработки с годовым объёмом производства и реализации продукции более 40000 тонн. Более 30 лет успешной работы и стабильного роста позволили компании занять прочные позиции на потребительском рынке России.

30 лет опыта – 30 лет доверия покупателей!

Качество

Качество и безопасность продукции ОАО «ВНМД» подтверждены проверками ФГУ НИИПХ Росрезерва, ВНИИ мясной промышленности им. В.М. Горбатого, НИИ питания РАМН, Макдональдса и аудитами многих федеральных сетей.

Сертификаты и лицензии:

- международная схема сертификации FSSC 2200 сертификат Швейцарской компании SGS

- лицензия ФСБ на осуществление работ с использованием сведений, составляющих государственную тайну.

Продукция