Vkusniy Obychai

“Do as you would for yourself” represents the key concept of the team that creates the products under the Vkusniy Obychai brand.

Vkusniy Obychai

“Do as you would for yourself” represents the key concept of the team that creates the products under the Vkusniy Obychai brand.

About the brand

Ready-made main dishes under the Vkusniy Obychai brand make an ideal lunch choice!

An obvious advantage of ready-made meals is that you can eat them when you want and at a time that suits you; these factors are now increasingly important in our hectic lives.

The Vkusniy Obychai product range features traditional dishes from different countries!

The range includes traditional Russian dishes — stuffed cabbage leaves and stewed meat and potatoes, as well as culinary delicacies from Central Asia, France and Italy — beef pilaf, chicken fillet fricassee or meatballs in tomato sauce.

We are responsible for the quality of each can of food that we produce; we can vouch, therefore, that our main meal dishes are extremely nutritious and healthy. This range is indispensable for tourists and fans of the outdoors alike. The food can be heated directly in the tins.

Once you’ve tried one product in the brand range, you will want to try the others as well. We are doing our best to ensure that our canned products represent the best every day solution for our customers!

Production

The Vkusniy Obychai main meal range is made from the company’s own chilled raw materials, produced at the Open Joint-Stock Company Velikonovgorodskiy Miasnoy Dvor (OAO VNMD).

OJSC VNMD is one of the largest meat processing plants in the RF North Western Federal District. The company manages a complete meat processing cycle, with an annual production and sales volume of over 40,000 tonnes.

The OJSC VNMD canning facility is equipped with the latest modern equipment; the facility has a production capacity of 80 million tins a year and boasts a range of over 60 canned meat and canned meat and vegetable products.

30 years of experience — 30 years of consumer trust!

Quality

OJSC VNMD product quality and safety is supported by checks carried out by the Federal Government Agency NIIPRO Rosreserv, the V.M. Gorbatov All-Russian Meat Industry Research Institute, the Research Institute of Nutrition of the Russian Academy of Sciences, McDonalds and many other federal network institutions.

Certificates and licenses:

- FSSC 2200 international certification scheme, SGS certification (Switzerland);

- FSB licence to conduct work using state secret information.

Products

Вкусный обычай

«Делать, как для себя» — вот главный принцип коллектива, создающего продукцию под брендом «Вкусный обычай».

Вкусный обычай

«Делать, как для себя» — вот главный принцип коллектива, создающего продукцию под брендом «Вкусный обычай».

О бренде

Готовые вторые блюда под ТМ «Вкусный обычай» – идеальный обед на каждый день!

Очевидное преимущество готовой еды состоит в том, что можно есть, где захочешь, когда тебе удобно, и это в нашей загруженной событиями жизни становится все более важным фактором.

Линейка «Вкусный обычай» состоит из традиционных блюд разных стран!

В ней представлены как русские традиционные блюда - голубцы ленивые и мясо тушеное с картофелем, так и произведения кулинарного искусства из Средней Азии, Франции и Италии - плов с говядиной, фрикасе из куриного филе или тефтели в томатном соусе.

Мы отвечаем за качество каждой выпускаемой банки, поэтому утверждаем, что вторые блюда – это полноценное питание, которое приносит исключительную пользу. Это незаменимые продукты для туристов и любителей отдыха на природе. Их можно разогреть, причем – прямо в упаковке.

Попробовав одну из предложенных позиций, вы непременно захотите попробовать и другие наименования. Мы делаем все, чтобы консервированная продукция стала для наших покупателей лучшим решением на каждый день!

Производство

Вторые блюда «Вкусный обычай» производят из охлажденного сырья собственного производства на предприятии Открытое Акционерное Общество «Великоновгородский мясной двор».

ОАО "ВНМД" - одно из крупнейших мясоперерабатывающих предприятий в Северо-Западном федеральном округе Российской Федерации. Компания осуществляет полный цикл мясопереработки с годовым объёмом производства и реализации продукции более 40000 тонн.

Консервный цех ОАО «ВНМД» оснащен самым современным оборудованием - это цех с производственной мощностью 80 млн. банок консервов в год и с ассортиментом более 60 наименований мясных и мясорастительных консервов.

30 лет опыта – 30 лет доверия покупателей!

Качество

Качество и безопасность продукции ОАО «ВНМД» подтверждены проверками ФГУ НИИПХ Росрезерва, ВНИИ мясной промышленности им. В.М. Горбатого, НИИ питания РАМН, Макдональдса и аудитами многих федеральных сетей.

Сертификаты и лицензии:

- международная схема сертификации FSSC 2200 сертификат Швейцарской компании SGS

- лицензия ФСБ на осуществление работ с использованием сведений, составляющих государственную тайну.

Продукция